Who are we ?

It all started a few years ago, when two brothers, passionate about sport and in search of renewal, decided to set up in Quebec with the following objectives: to observe, learn, evolve and forge a destiny.

Montreal is a city that suits them, a city where everything seems possible to them, and it is there that they will launch themselves the biggest challenge of their life: to create an identity, a brand, a concrete symbol of inspiration for all those who are fighting to make their dreams come true.

From a philosophy to a product

From a young age, the two brothers have been immersed in martial arts. Honor, benevolence and loyalty are the values ​​that guide them in their daily actions. It has also become a true corporate philosophy.
The essence of Reyjin Sport is the constant search for excellence through the development of sober, elegant clothing endowed with high technicality. < / p>


So that performance rhymes with style and commitment.

To a community

It is through contact with athletes that our ideas take shape and allow us to find solutions that will allow you to benefit from optimal quality. Because your comfort is the condition of performance.

Qui sommes nous ?

Tout commence il y a quelques années, lorsque deux frères, passionnés de sport et en quête de renouveau, décident de s’implanter au Québec avec comme objectifs : observer, apprendre, évoluer et se forger un destin.

Montréal est une ville qui leur correspond, une ville où tout leur paraît possible, et c’est là qu’ils vont se lancer le plus grand défi de leur vie : créer une identité, une marque, un symbole concret d’inspiration pour tous ceux qui se battent pour réaliser leurs rêves.

D'une philosophie à un produit

Depuis leur plus jeune âge, les deux frères baignent dans les arts martiaux. Honneur, bienveillance et loyauté sont les valeurs qui les guides au quotidien dans leurs actions. C’est également devenu une véritable philosophie d’entreprise.
L’essence de Reyjin Sport, c’est la recherche constante de l’excellence à travers le développement de vêtements sobres, élégants dotés d’une haute technicité.


Pour que performance rime avec style et engagement.

À une communauté

C’est au contact d’athlètes que nos idées prennent forme et nous permettent de trouver les solutions qui vous permettront de bénéficier d’une qualité optimale. Parce que votre confort est la condition de la performance.